FANG Volume 3 (Paperback)

FANG Volume 3 By Alex Vance (Editor), Kyell Gold, Whyte Yoté Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Fang series.


This is the third anthology of gay erotica in the Fang line from Bad Dog Books and features a fantasy theme.

Features the following stories:

Sanguine and Clockwork by K. M. Hirosaki

Magic and Mischief by Kyell Gold

Dragon's Love by Karai Crocuta

Coming of Age by Whyte Yot

Black & White by Veritas

Love of the Colossi by Graveyard Greg

Fall by Mwinzi

The Glade by Uncle Oakie

Daydream Gone Wrong by Stephan von Krieger

Dedication of the Tower by Drenthe

Product Details
ISBN: 9789079082155
ISBN-10: 9079082155
Publisher: Bad Dog Books
Publication Date: May 23rd, 2014
Pages: 274
Language: English
Series: Fang