Double Axel or Nothing (Paperback)

Double Axel or Nothing By Anita Saxena Cover Image
$14.94
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and Erin Yun are sure to flip over this sweet coming of age story written by U.S Figure Skating medalist turned author, Anita Saxena.


"There'll come a time in your life where you have to realize that your dreams are yours, and it doesn't matter if anyone else understands them or not."


Ruby Rani wants to be a nationally competitive figure skater but her own demons are getting in the way of her success. In this relatable story, Ruby Rani learns to reinvent her mindset on and off the ice. A heartwarming summer read



Product Details
ISBN: 9781662920400
ISBN-10: 1662920407
Publisher: Outside Edge Books
Publication Date: February 19th, 2022
Pages: 194
Language: English