Quicksand (Mass Market Paperbound)

Quicksand By Iris Johansen Cover Image
Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 8 in the Eve Duncan series.

About the Author

Iris Johansen is the "New York Times" bestselling author of "Chasing the Night," "Blood Game," "Eve," and "Eight Days to Live," among others. She began writing after her children left home for college, and first achieved success in the early 1980s writing category romances. In 1991, she began writing suspense historical romance novels, and in 1996 she turned to crime fiction, with which she has had great success. She lives near Atlanta, Georgia.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250073846
ISBN-10: 1250073847
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication Date: August 4th, 2015
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Eve Duncan