Life After: The Complete Series (Hardcover)

Life After: The Complete Series By Julie Hall Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


This set includes all four books in the Life After series by USA Today bestselling author, Julie Hall. That's over 1,250 pages of action-packed, high-stakes, swoon-worthy fantasy adventure

My name is Audrey Lyons, and I'm dead. I've also just learned that everyone in the afterlife is given a job . . . for all of eternity, and I've been assigned to be a demon hunter.

This could be bad-physical activity and I aren't on speaking terms and my trainer, Logan, is as infuriating as he is attractive.

Just when I think my life-or rather, afterlife-is all punch, stab, rinse and repeat, I find myself the wielder of the most powerful sword in existence and the key to unleashing the apocalypse.

With Satan gunning for me, the lives of the living, the fate of my fellow hunters, and the balance between good and evil now rests in my hands. But no pressure, right?

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Supernatural won't want to miss out on all the twists and turns in this clean YA Fantasy journey."

Novels in this series have won 12 industry awards and have over 1,300 five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads. Don't miss the chance to start the series readers have called "captivating," "stunning," and "refreshingly beautiful "

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click "Buy Now" to start binging the complete series today

Product Details
ISBN: 9780998986760
ISBN-10: 0998986763
Publisher: Julie Hall
Publication Date: July 1st, 2019
Pages: 1044
Language: English