Stefi and the Spanish Prince (Hardcover)

Stefi and the Spanish Prince By Donna Freitas Cover Image
$19.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and Loveboat, Taipei will swoon for this steamy, outrageously fun royal romance set against the backdrop of beautiful Barcelona.

In Barcelona, the beach is beautiful, the tapas are delicious, and the boys are plentiful. Good thing, too, because Stefi’s nursing a broken heart after a disastrous breakup and is excited to reinvent herself, practice her Catalan language skills, and take baking classes at the legendary culinary institute, all in a magical city where no one knows her.

Another thing Barcelona has? A secret prince. Xavi Borges is spending his final summer of anonymity helping his mother run a popular tapas spot in El Mercado. But after Stefi stops at their counter, Xavi can’t get the beautiful American girl off his mind, even though his life is way too complicated for romance.

Part bodyguard, part confidante, Santiago is tasked with keeping Xavi out of trouble. Santiago knows Xavi and Stefi’s budding relationship can’t last once Xavi’s real identity becomes public. But soon Santiago is crushing on Xavi’s best friend, Diego, and his focus shifts from royal protection duties to the possibility of enjoying a romance of his own.

With so many sparks flying, a threat to expose Xavi’s royal secret goes unheeded, and when the news blows up, it threatens to burn down all of their lives.

About the Author


Donna Freitas is the author of the Unplugged series as well as other young adult, middle grade, and adult novels. Donna is on the faculty at Fairleigh Dickinson University’s MFA program. She divides her time between Barcelona and Brooklyn. You can visit her online at donnafreitas.com. 

Praise For…


"Perfect for fans American Royals and Love & Gelato, this magical summer read will transport you." — Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100

"Stefi and The Spanish Prince is a dreamy (and steamy!) escape to Barcelona, full of rich descriptions of the city's food, people, and culture. It'll leave you feeling hungry—for romance, and tapas."
Jordyn Taylor, award-winning author of The Paper Girl of Paris and The Revenge Game 

"Stefi and the Spanish Prince transports you to Spain with beautiful prose, delicious eats, and a love story that shimmers off the page." — Alex Light, author of The Upside of Falling

"Stefi and the Spanish Prince transported me to a world I didn't want to leave--a heart-fluttering royal romance set amidst the mouthwatering pastries and paella and art and architecture of the magical city of Barcelona. Donna Freitas' characters have the sizzling chemistry of a perfect summer swoony romance."
Julia DeVillers

"[A] beatific romance."
Publishers Weekly



Product Details
ISBN: 9780062662149
ISBN-10: 0062662147
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: July 23rd, 2024
Pages: 352
Language: English