Store Sponsored Book Clubs

 

 

Book Club meets the first Tuesday of the month, May 7th at 6:30pm

Geek Book Club meets the second Tuesday of the month, May 14th  at 7:00pm.

Young Adult Book Club will meet the fourth Monday of the month, April 22nd at 7:00pm

Foodie Book Club meets the last Tuesday of the month, April 30th at 7:00pm. 

 

Pre-Order a SIGNED copy of Amber Smith's new book, SOMETHING LIKE GRAVITY

For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park, a romantic and sweet novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time—and how first love changes us all—from New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith.

Pre-Order Something Like Gravity today and Amber will sign and/or personalize your copy. Simply put your personalization requests in the Notes field when you check out. For international shipping, e-mail us at orders@parkroadbooks.com

Something Like Gravity Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534437180
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - June 18th, 2019

Pre-Order a SIGNED copy of Mason Deaver's debut, I Wish You All The Best

Pre-Order I Wish You All The Best today and Mason will sign and/or personalize your copy. Simply put your personalization requests in the Notes field when you check out. For international shipping, e-mail us at orders@parkroadbooks.com

 

I Wish You All the Best Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781338306125
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Push - May 14th, 2019

Charlotte Readers Holiday Podcast with Landis Wade

Landis Wade came by the store to do a special recording of his podcast "Charlotte Readers Podcast". He interviewed some of the staff here at Park Road Books to find out what they are recommending to shoppers this holiday season.