Store Sponsored Book Clubs

 

 

Book Club meets the first Tuesday of the month, June 4th at 6:30pm

Geek Book Club meets the second Tuesday of the month, June 11th  at 7:00pm.

Young Adult Book Club will meet the third Monday of the month, May 20th at 7:00pm

Foodie Book Club meets the third Tuesday of the month, May 21st  at 7:00pm.
This month's meeting will be at Cafe Monte on Fairview Road

 

Geek Book Club discusses Dark Orbit

Event date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

The Geek Book Club meets the second Tuesday of the month at the back of the store. Join us this month, June 11th at 7PM. 

Pre-Order a SIGNED COPY of Faith Hunter's newest Jane Yellowrock Novel, Shattered Bonds

When you pre-order Shattered Bonds from Park Road Books, Faith will sign and personalize your copy. Simply put your personalization requests in the "notes" field when you check out.

Shattered Bonds (Jane Yellowrock #13) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780399587986
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Ace - October 29th, 2019

Pre-Order a SIGNED copy of Amber Smith's new book, SOMETHING LIKE GRAVITY

For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park, a romantic and sweet novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time—and how first love changes us all—from New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith.

Pre-Order Something Like Gravity today and Amber will sign and/or personalize your copy. Simply put your personalization requests in the Notes field when you check out. For international shipping, e-mail us at orders@parkroadbooks.com

Something Like Gravity Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534437180
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - June 18th, 2019

Pre-Order a SIGNED copy of Mason Deaver's debut, I Wish You All The Best

Pre-Order I Wish You All The Best today and Mason will sign and/or personalize your copy. Simply put your personalization requests in the Notes field when you check out. For international shipping, e-mail us at orders@parkroadbooks.com

 

I Wish You All the Best Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781338306125
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Push - May 14th, 2019

Summer Reads & More with the Charlotte Reader's Podcast

Sally Brewster and Shauna Morgan visited Landis Wade in the studio to talk about bookselling, summer reads, and more.