The Map to Everywhere (Paperback)

The Map to Everywhere Cover Image
$8.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Adventure, magic, and hilarity collide in New York Times bestselling author Carrie Ryan and John Parke Davis's first book in a fantastical series, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan

To Master Thief Fin, an orphan from the murky pirate world of the Khaznot Quay, the Map is the key to finding his mother. To suburban schoolgirl Marrill, it's her only way home after getting stranded on the Pirate Stream, the magical waterway that connects every world in creation. With the help of a bumbling wizard and his crew, they must scour the many worlds of the Pirate Stream to gather the pieces of the Map to Everywhere--but they aren't the only ones looking. A sinister figure is hot on their tail, and if they can't beat his ghostly ship to find the Map, it could mean the destruction of everything they hold dear

Heart-pounding escapades and a colorful cast of characters will have readers setting sail through this wholly original and unforgettable tale.

About the Author


Carrie Ryan and John Parke Davis have been in love with each other's writing (and with each other) since meeting in law school. Carrie is the New York Times bestselling author of the Forest of Hands and Teeth series. JP is the First Assistant Federal Defender for the Western District of North Carolina.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780316240789
ISBN-10: 0316240788
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 8th, 2015
Pages: 464
Language: English
Series: Map to Everywhere